KK Solutions
Kosikowski and Kresky Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gazowa 4
59-800 Lubań PL
tel. +48 758 890 223,
fax +48 757 759 224
e-mail: info@kk-solutions.com

Thomas Kosikowski

Dyrektor Zarządzający


tel.: +49 172 811 7908
tel.: + 48 885 759 230
e-mail: thomas.kosikowski@kk-solutions.com

Joe Kresky

Dyrektor Zarządzający


tel.: +49 172 200 7419
tel.: +48 885 759 231
e-mail: joe.kresky@kk-solutions.com

Slawomir Dudek

Dyrektor ds. Technologii


tel.: +48 885 759 233
e-mail: slawomir.dudek@kk-solutions.com

Zbigniew Moskal

Dyrektor Administracyjny


tel.: +48 885 759 232
e-mail:  zbigniew.moskal@kk-solutions.com

Adam Chojnacki

Menedżer Logistyki


tel.: +48 885 759 234
e-mail: adam.chojnacki@kk-solutions.com

Ewelina Lula-Korniejenko

Master of Economic


tel.: +48 885 759 239
e-mail: ewelina.lula-korniejenko@kk-solutions.com

Close Menu